TRansforming Instruction in Undergraduate Mathematics via Primary Historical Sources

(TRIUMPHS, https://blogs.ursinus.edu/triumphs/)

Official Site Testers and Affiliation (excluding Principal Investigators)* Fall 2016-Spring 2021

Allen Aaron, Front Range Community College (Boulder County)

Todd Abel, University of Central Arkansas

Mehmet Aktas, University of Central Oklahoma

Noah Aydin, Kenyon College

Spencer Bagley, Westminster College

Deepak Basyal, University of Wisconsin-Washington County

Brian Beasley, Presbyterian College

Mike Bechthold, Xavier University

Stephanie Beck, Front Range Community College (Boulder County)

Robert Bell, Lyman Briggs College (Michigan State University)

Paul Bialek, Trinity International University

James Bisgard, Central Washington University

Bud Boman, Penn State, Harrisburg campus

Ed Bonan-Hamada, Colorado Mesa University

Debbie Borkovitz, Boston University

Robert Brabenec, Wheaton College IL

Maritza Branker, Niagara College

Elizabeth Brown, James Madison University

Mark Brown, MidAmerica Nazarene University

Melanie Brown, Champlain College

Timothy Brown, Central Washington University

Tricia Brown, Georgia Southern University

Ron Buckmire, Occidental College

Christopher Carbone, Fairfield University

Matthew Cathey, Wofford College

Marcela Chiorescu, Georgia College and State University

Ahsan Chowdhury, Virginia Tech

Emily Cilli-Turner, University of La Verne

Jennifer Clinkenbeard, California State University, Monterey Bay

Karl-Dieter Crisman, Gordon College

Tara Davis, Hawaii Pacific University

Joyati Debnath, Winona State University

Steven Deckelman, University of Wisconsin-Stout

Richard Delaware, University of Missouri - Kansas City

David Dempsey, Jacksonville State University

Sloan Despeaux, Western Carolina University

Mike Dobranski, Morehead State University

Joshua Ducey, James Madison University

Anne Duffee, Sewannee, The University of the South

David Duncan, James Madison University

Abe Edwards, Lyman Briggs College (Michigan State University)

Mary Flagg, University of St. Thomas, Houston

Jane Friedman, University of San Diego

Maria Fung, Worcester State University

Roser Giné, Lesley University

Adam Glesser, California State University, Fullerton

Christy Gomez, Front Range Community College (Boulder County)

Geoffrey Hagopian, College of the Dessert

Spencer Hamblen, McDaniel College

Matt Hawks, United States Naval Academy

Anne Ho, University of Tennessee

Judy Holdener, Kenyon College

Cynthia Huffman, Pittsburg State University

Kenan Ince, Westminster College, Salt Lake City

Grant Innerst, Shippensburg University

Keith Jones, SUNY Oneonta

Robert Keller, Loras College

James Knisely, Bob Jones University

Toke Knudsen, SUNY Oneato

Jacob Koehler, The New School

Mark Koester, Metropolitan State University Denver

Tiffany Kolba, Valparaiso University

Chris Lambie-Hanson, Virginia Commonwealth University

Paul Lewis, Houston Baptist University

Scott Lewis, Central Washington University

Carl Lienert, Fort Lewis College

Jemma Lorenat, Pitzer College

Silence Lumen, Pellissippi State Community College

Bruce Lundberg, Colorado State University - Pueblo

Shawna Mahan, University of Central Arkansas

Andy Martin, Kentucky State University

Amanda Matson, Clarke University

Grade McClurkin, Saginaw Valley State University

Colin McKinney, Wabash College

Mark McKinzie, St. John Fisher College

Nathan McNew, Towson University

Chris Micklewright, Eastern University

Andrew Miller, Belmont College

Brittney Miller, Coe College

Erica Miller, Virginia Commonwealth University

Andrew Misseldine, Southern Utah University

Ken Monks, Front Range Community College (Boulder County)

Molly Moran, Colorado College

Chris Noffsinger, Yuba City Community College

Jacob Ogle, Kansas Wesleyan University

Edwin O'Shea, James Madison University

Blain Patterson, Lycoming College

Rick Penn, Montgomery College

Andrew Perry, Springfield College

Alice Petillo, Marymount Universit

Anthony Piccolino, Palm Beach State College

Laura Pyzdrowski, West Virginia University

Christopher Reed, Lycoming College

Jacquelyn Rische, Marymount University

Dave Ruch, Metropolitan State University Denver

Hwayeon Ryu, University of Hartford

Michael Saclolo, St. Edwards University

Beth Schaubroeck, United States Air Force Academy

Kristen Schreck, Saint Xavier University

Sherry Schulz, Colorado Christian University

Amanda Schwallie, Xavier University

Laura Scull, Fort Lewis College

Janet Shiver, Central Washington University

Daniel Showalter, Eastern Mennonite University

Michael Sill, California Baptist University

Marina Skyers, Pennsylvania State University

Hanson Smith, University of Connecticut

Richard Stout, Gordon College

Jakob Streipel, Washington State University

Tyler Suronen, Central Washington University

Kathy Temple, Central Washington University

Mohan Thapa, University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Wendy Traynor, King University

Enrique Treviño, Lake Forest College

Katherine Vance, Simpson College

Tom Wakefield, Youngstown State University

Susan White, Bellarmine University

Deb Wiens, Rocky Mountain College

Beverly Wood, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Worldwide

Qin Yang, Metropolitan State University Denver

Rebekah Yates, Houghton College

Nick Zoller, Southern Nazarene University

^{*} List prepared by Janet Heine Barnett, janet.barnett@csupueblo.edu